

Administrative Responsibility

Adm. Designation

Principal cum Secretary Vice-Principal/ Exam. Con Bursar Cum Vice-Principal/ Research and Publication Professor In charge of Students Welfare (PSW) **Teacher's Representative** Professor In charge (Library) Professor In charge (Computer Lab/NSS Professor In charge (Cultural and Fest) Professor In charge (Maintenance and Facilities) Professor In charge of Grievance Redressal (Internal) Professor In charge of Grievance Redressal (Internal) Professor In charge of Discipline Professor In charge of Discipline Nodal Officer/ IQAC Coordinator Professor In charge of Anti Ragging Cell Professor In charge of ICC Professor In charge of Women Cell Professor In charge (Care and Hospitality) Professor In charge (Information Technology) Professor In charge of SWAYAM/NSS Professor In-charge (CLC and AICUF) Games and Sports – Professor In-charge Research and Publication (Hindi) – Professor In-charge Professor In charge (Care and Hospitality) Research and Publication (Hindi)- Professor In-charge



Professor In-Charge

Dr. Fr. Roshan Baa, SJ Dr. Fr. Samir X. Bhanwra, SJ Rev. Fr. Bruno Toppo, SJ Prof. Hembrom Marcel Dr. Animesh Roy Prof. Shashi Jyoti Baxla Dr Gaurav Srivastava Prof. Rainy Alma Lakra Prof. Seema Xess Prof. Ishan Tiru Prof. Nishi Tirkey Prof. Jessica Nidhi Tigga Prof. Amit Kr. Gupta Dr Jayant Kumar Karshyap Dr. Nisha Rani Dhanwar Prof. Anirudh Prasad Prof. Nimmie Topno Dr. Iline Kongari Prof. Sani Santosh Toppo Dr. Nisha Rani Dhanwar Prof. Bipin Minj Prof. Pradeep Edward Ekka Dr. Sunil Kerketta **Prof. Justine Soreng** Prof. Ajay Kumar

Principal St. Xavier's College Simdega